Sunday, 20 May 2018



Updated Hours of Operation - Monday May 21, 2018:


CLUBHOUSE OPENS:
7:00 AM
FIRST TEE-TIME:
7:15 AM
LAST CHANCE FOR 18-HOLES:
5:45 PM
LAST CHANCE FOR 9-HOLES:
7:15 PM


KITCHEN OPENS:
8:30AM
LAST CHANCE HOT FOOD (GRILL OFF):
8:00 PM
KITCHEN & BAR CLOSED:
9:00 PM
PLACE BUCKETS OUT AT RANGE:
6:30 AM
RANGE OPEN ON WEDNESDAYS:
9:00 AM
LAST BUCKET AT RANGE:
7:15 PM
RANGE CLOSED:
7:30 PM

Wednesday, 9 May 2018

Mother's Day Breakfast Buffet at Hillview Golf Course (9am-12noon) Package the buffet with golf green fee and save $5

Monday, 30 April 2018

Extended Hours & Full Restaurant Menu...

Good news, we are extending our hours!
And the restaurant is full menu starting Tuesday May 1, 2018.
CLUBHOUSE OPENS:
7:00 AM
FIRST TEE-TIME:
7:15 AM
LAST CHANCE FOR 18-HOLES:
5:30 PM
LAST CHANCE FOR 9-HOLES:
7:00 PM
KITCHEN OPENS:
9:00AM
LAST CHANCE HOT FOOD (GRILL OFF):
8:00 PM
KITCHEN & BAR CLOSED:
9:00 PM
PLACE BUCKETS OUT AT RANGE:
6:30 AM
RANGE OPEN ON WEDNESDAYS:
9:00 AM
LAST BUCKET AT RANGE:
7:15 PM
RANGE CLOSED:
7:30 PM

Thursday, 26 April 2018

Hillview Thursday Men's Nights



The first Hillview MEN's NIGHT is Thursday May 3rd, 2018. On the BACK NINE, drop in 4pm-6pm. Open
to everyone, you can bring your own group, you do not have to be a member.

Wednesday, 11 April 2018





We have the back nine open... All 18 holes are now available !

Power carts:  TBA

Monday, 9 April 2018


Updated hours...

We have extended the hours of the golf course and driving range. 
CLUBHOUSE OPENS:
8:00 AM
FIRST TEE-TIME:
8:15 AM
LAST CHANCE FOR 9-HOLES:
6:00 PM
COFFEE ON IN THE MORNING:
9:00AM
KITCHEN OPENS:
10:00AM
LAST CHANCE HOT FOOD (GRILL OFF):
5:00 PM
KITCHEN & BAR CLOSED:
6:00 PM
RANGE OPENS:
8:00 AM
RANGE OPEN ON WEDNESDAYS:
9:00 AM
LAST BUCKET AT RANGE:
6:15 PM
RANGE CLOSED:
6:30 PM





Thursday, 29 March 2018


Hillview Golf Course Opens For The 2018 Season


 


Hillview Golf Course is now open for the 2018 season!

We will have the front nine available to start...

Hours for the weekend are:
9:00am - 5:00pm Friday Mar 30, 2018

8:30am - 5:00pm Saturday Mar 31, 2018

8:30am - 5:00pm Sunday Apr 1, 2018

***Start time may be delayed for frost***

The restaurant/bar will have snacks and beverages available 9:00am-6:00pm, but no hot food service yet.

Power carts are not yet available.  TBA

The back nine is still closed due to moisture.  TBA